To view in browser, click here.

News From the Home Group

YOUR BUYERS DO THEIR HOMEWORK

Nobody wants to be "sold." Home buyers want to be "informed." If knowledge is power, magazines and the internet put your buyers in a powerful position. Serious home buyers do a lot of research before they buy.

How do you get on their short list of suppliers? How do you position your company as the one they should do business with? How do you position yourself amidst the deluge of information available to your buyers?

CONTENT MARKETING is an alternative to traditional advertising. It is paid content which looks and feels like third party, editorial content. It is targeted to the right buyers at the right time. It is informative. Here are some examples of effective content marketing:

ADVERTORIALS IN PRINT AND ONLINE

Advertorials are stories you provide which we deliver to your target audience via your chosen media, print or web:

BRANDED CONTENT DELIVERED MULTIPLE WAYS

Branded Content is a story series that our industry experts write and produce for you. It could include a video, a case study or home tour, and is delivered via the web, email, and social media:

LEAD GENERATION and LEAD NURTURING

Lead Generation and Lead Nurturing connect you to your buyer prospects, at regular intervals, as they research their purchase decision. We produce this content in collaboration with you. You capture useful information about your prospects and get fresh, qualified sales leads.

THOUGHT LEADERSHIP

Thought leadership is a content marketing series which positions you as a trusted source. Using an integrated media approach, we produce and deliver helpful, often technical information to your buyers, from you, with you. You benefit from our third party credibility.

Ask our experts about your content marketing strategy:

Jen Baldwin
Traditional Building/Period Homes
jenbaldwin1@msn.com
718-619-7645

Becky Bernie
Old House Journal
bbernie@aimmedia.com
1-978-879-4045

Robin Habberley
Traditional Building/Period Homes
rhabberley@aimmedia.com
703-831-6588

Carol Murray
Arts & Crafts Homes
cmurray@aimmedia.com
978-879-4361

Elaine Nosaka
Log Home Living
enosaka@aimmedia.com
703-447-9555

Rich Wilkinson
Timber Home Living
rwilkinson@aimmedia.com
931-607-4767

Pam Stine
Log Home Living
pstine@aimmedia.com
540-955-4976

Chess Barbatelli
Cabin Living
cbarbatelli@aimmedia.com
414-881-5383

Mari Campbell
Log Home Living
mcampbell@aimmedia.com
224-432-5957

 
Log Home Living Timber Home Living Cabin Living